## Sustainability4Schools

COES | Value the Australian way



New South Wales		
Ajuga School (Glenfield)	Booligal Public School	Carlingford Public School
Deniliquin South Public	Hamilton North Public School	Hornsby Heights Public School
Huskisson Public School	Lindisfarne Anglican Grammar School (Terranora)	Lord Howe Island Central School
Masada College (St Ives)	Mater Dei Catholic PS (Blakehurst)	Merewether Heights Public School
Moss Vale Public School	St Laurence School Dubbo	Toongabbie Public School
Trinity Anglican College (Thurgoona)	Walla Walla Public School	Wideview Public School
Wollongong West Public School		
Queensland		
Caloundra State School	Chancellor State College (Sippy Downs)	Clontarf Beach State School
Everton Park State School	Gordonvale State School	Hilliard State School (Alexandra Hills)
New Farm State School	One Mile State School (Gympie)	Sandy Strait State School (Urangan)
St Helens State School	St Peter's Primary School Rockhampton	St Thomas More's Primary School (Centenary Heights)
Talara Primary College (Currimundi)	Yeronga State School	
Victoria		
Albion Primary School	Araluen Primary School (Sale)	Beechworth Montessori School
Coburg Special Developmental School	Congupna Primary School	East Ivanhoe Primary School
Eastwood Primary School & Deaf Facility (Ringwood East)	Epsom Primary School	Firbank Grammar - Turner House (Brighton)
Glen Katherine PS (Eltham North)	Kerrimuir PS (Box Hill North)	Kerang Christian College
Killara Primary School (Sunbury)	Kongwak Primary School	Little River Primary School
Malvern Primary School	Moolap Primary School	Murrumbeena Primary School
Oatlands PS (Narre Warren)	Our Lady Star of the Sea PS (Ocean Grove)	Reservoir East Primary School
Seaholme Primary School	St Anne's School (Kew East)	St Francis of the Fields PS (Strathfieldsaye)
St John the Baptist Parish PS (Ferntree Gully)	St Joseph's School Coleraine	St Mary's School (Echuca)
Thomas Mitchell PS (Endeavour Hills)	Toorlern Vale & District PS	Torquay Coast Primary School
Vermont Primary School	Yarra Primary School	
South Australia		
Avenues College (Windsor Gardens)	Bethany Christian School (Paralowie)	Flagstaff Hill Primary School
Jervois Primary School	St Brigid's Catholic School (Evanston)	St Catherine's School (Stirling)
St Leonards PS (Glenelg North)	The Pines School (Parafield Gardens)	
Western Australia		
Cassia PS (South Hedland)	Marmion Primary School	Meadow Springs Primary School
St Anthony's School (Greenmount)	St Damien's Catholic PS (Dawesville)	Yidarra Catholic PS (Bateman)
Northern Territory		
Holy Family Catholic PS (Darwin)		
Tasmania		
Swansea Primary School		