alert
close

It looks like you are using an old version of your browser and some features of our website might not work properly.

For the best online experience, we recommend you update to the latest version.

Coles Ringwood

Maroondah Hwy & New Street,
Ringwood, 3134

(03) 7004 3800

Today's hours

7am - midnight

11 December 2019

Special hours

  • Monday 16 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Tuesday 17 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Wednesday 18 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Thursday 19 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Friday 20 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Saturday 21 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Sunday 22 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Monday 23 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Tuesday 24 December 7am - 10pm
  • Wednesday 25 December Closed
  • Thursday 26 December 8am - 10pm
  • Friday 27 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Saturday 28 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Sunday 29 December 7am - 11:59pm
  • Monday 30 December 7am - 11:59pm

Normal store hours

  • Monday - Friday7am - midnight
  • Saturday - Sunday7am - midnight

Please note store & online prices may differ