alert
close

It looks like you are using an old version of your browser and some features of our website might not work properly.

For the best online experience, we recommend you update to the latest version.

Coles Eaton Fair

Corner Eaton Drive & Recreation Drive,
Eaton Fair, 6232

(08) 9724 3400

Today's hours

7am - 11pm

13 December 2019

Special hours

  • Thursday 12 December 7am - 11pm
  • Friday 13 December 7am - 11pm
  • Saturday 14 December 7am - 11pm
  • Sunday 15 December 7am - 11pm
  • Monday 16 December 7am - 11pm
  • Tuesday 17 December 7am - 11pm
  • Wednesday 18 December 7am - 11pm
  • Thursday 19 December 7am - 11pm
  • Friday 20 December 7am - 11pm
  • Saturday 21 December 7am - 11pm
  • Sunday 22 December 7am - 11pm
  • Monday 23 December 7am - 11pm
  • Tuesday 24 December 7am - 11pm
  • Wednesday 25 December Closed
  • Thursday 26 December 7am - 11pm

Normal store hours

  • Monday - Friday7am - 9pm
  • Saturday - Sunday7am - 9pm